Open Sessions EP

This is a physical copy of our open sessions EP and includes a bonus track with our first single, 'Land Together'.

Track List:

1. Oh My

2. Battle Cry

3. Annabel Lee

4. Pretty Girl

5. Land Together

Currently, our EP is only available for purchase through us directly. Please come to one of our shows or send us an email through our contact page!

Follow us on social media!